Orca Wetsuits

Whether you're looking to compete in triathlons, Swimrun or the open water, our extensive collection of Orca wetsuits will have you covered.

The Orca wetsuits range is known for its variety as well as its quality, offering a broad range of wetsuits to meet the needs of all individual swim styles and budgets.

Founded in New Zealand in 1993 by Scott Unsworth, Orca have spent the past 25 years designing and developing an exceptional collection of swimming wetsuits.

From beginner to expert, there’s an Orca triathlon wetsuit for every ability level. Orca pride themselves on being 'by triathletes, for triathletes'.

There are also Orca wetsuits for the adventurous wild swimmers, looking for a new challenge or exploration in the open water, and a hi-tech range of Swimrun suits for athletes looking to take on this exciting new sport.

In addition to our Orca wetsuits, you'll find a huge collection of Orca triathlon accessories that will give you everything you need for your next open water challenge. Shop the range now for everything from goggles and swim caps to training aids, backpacks and wetsuit equipment.

© 2018 ProSwimwear Ltd. All Rights Reserved.